Wednesday, June 07, 2006

Old Man's War by John Scalzi

Old Man's War is an engaging, fun military SF novel, in the tradition of Heinlein and Haldeman.

With moments of great action, believable characters, well-reasoned physics, and moral complexity, the text provides an excellent and fresh perspective of a classic SF sub-genre.

No comments:

Post a Comment